Nina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, упорная, самодостаточная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, уверенный в себе, не боится перемен, сильный духом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все эти тридцать дней не расставалась бы ни на секунду со своими детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уничтожила все оружие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, преданность, мудрость и не позволять вытирать об себя ноги
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда думать о последствиях своих поступков, не уступать и не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Непонимание и осуждение
The last books that you read?
"Мастер и Маргаритта"
What are your goals now?
Дать возможность детям посвятить себя тому, что им равится.
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном и дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, корысть, не умение готовить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, боязнь ответственности, вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать молчать, когда необходимо высказаться
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком терпеливая
What are your strengths ?
Слишком терпеливая
How do friends view you?
Сильная, упорная, умная
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков М.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, какая-нибудь флейта поемени Майя
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, молочная
What are your favourite films?
"Хроники Риддика", "Реальная любовь", "Запах женщины"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Простоквашино", "Бременские музыканты"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Посещение фитнесклуба, прогулки, чтение
What is your dream job?
Управляющий собственным успешным рестораном
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий, готовый подставить свое крепкое плечо в любой ситуации
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling