avatar
Lyudmila, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 27 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего...я готова
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность конечно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
только с Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум , спорт, духовность,сила , щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путишествия
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
вера в Бога исполнение заповедедей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Бог
The last books that you read?
психология отношений мужчины и женщины
What are your goals now?
всегда счастье
Whom do you admire?
умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
все плохие их много ....
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
все не достойное ...много
What would you like to change in yourself?
достич наивысшей точки моего развития как личности
What are your weaknesses?
вспылчивость
What are your strengths ?
много
How do friends view you?
хвалят
How do acquaintances view you?
странной , большенство не понимает меня
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много очень
What kinds of music do you like?
популярная
What is your favourite food?
овощи фрукты орехи
What are your favourite films?
документальные, исторические , интеллектуальных
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
дизайн
What is your dream job?
у меня есть хорошая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
сильный , умный , высокий , духовный, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
в раю