Eva, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 45
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a character, but at the same time, I am very sensitive and appreciate decent and real people...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My man should be a good person, kind, understanding who is a woman, be patient, love children (I have a child of 3 y.o.), and in general, we should be on the same wave with him, even if at first it will be difficult because of different mentality...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
You will succeed!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ricky Martin is gay!?!?!?! Nooooooooo, whyyyyyyy... ))
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Disrespect for a woman, the smell of fumes, unstripped nails, when he hurries events..
What are your weaknesses?
Tardiness)) Sometimes I can be eeeemoootional
What are your strengths ?
Too much