avatar
Tanya, 29 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 29
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 20 - 35
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы построила клинику для животных)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень часто... с подругами и сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, доверие, поддержка, понимание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, доверие, верность, понимание, искренность.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, News, Films, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Movies, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, dogs, cats