avatar
Gulnaz, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gulnaz
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Трудолюбивая, строгая, коммуникабельная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, симпатичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не думаю о такой ерунде.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Заплатила бы ипотеку за квартиру, купила бы дом и перевезла бы маму к себе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я ни с кем не советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я взяла отпуск, чтобы работать на другом месте.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать, прислушиваться старших.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
У меня все хорошо.
The last books that you read?
Просто Мария
What are your goals now?
Заплатить ипотеку, поехать куда нибудь за границу.
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасная.
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямая.
What are your strengths ?
Хорошая, добрая.
How do friends view you?
За друзей не могу ответить.
How do acquaintances view you?
За знакомых тоже не могу ответить.
What are your favourite games?
футбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Габдулла Тукай.
What kinds of music do you like?
Хип Хоп, рэп.
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени.
What are your favourite films?
Пираты Карибского моря.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Иван дурак.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивать узоры.
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой бизнес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый, толстый.
Where do you want to live?
Арабские Эмираты.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars